Need assistance? Whatsapp us at 7574867535 or E-mail us at Refund Policy

International Pediatric Update

Rainbow Children\'s Hospital

<div><strong>Greetings!!</strong> We are pleased to invite you to participate in the second edition of International Pediatric Update 2019 (IPU 2019), which is being organised by Rainbow Children's Hospital, at JW Mariott, Bengaluru as a one day conference on the 17th of March 2019. The conference aims to draw upon expertise both from within India and across the globe. The main conference will be preceded by a simulation based workshop in acute pediatrics and neonatology on the 16th of March 2019. Training in Pediatric Emergencies by Simulation (TIPS) Workshop focuses on multiple areas of pediatric care including management of emergencies, communication, teamwork and manpower training. Through this workshop, participants will be able to improve their understanding, confidence and effectiveness in responding to pediatric emergencies. Rainbow Children's Hospital is a leading children's hospital with facilities spread across Chennai, Bengaluru, Delhi, Hyderabad and Vijayawada. Our centres in Bengaluru are one of the few stand-alone pediatric tertiary care hospitals in the city. We have all paediatric subspecialties under one roof and run advanced pediatric and neonatal ICUs with an integrated perinatal centre. It will be an absolute pleasure to host you in the city of Bengaluru, the IT hub of India. Bengaluru is the state capital of Karnataka. This part of India has a rich cultural heritage and is home to several historical monuments and places of natural beauty. March in Bengaluru has a warm but pleasant and sunny weather with blue skies. We extend you a warm invitation on behalf of the Rainbow family. </div>
Hands-on Training
ABC Accred.
CME Credits


  • <b>Day 1</b>
  • <b>Day 2</b>
  • <b>Organising Committee</b>
Dr. Kishore Phadke 
Dr. Ramesh Kancharla
Dr. Dinesh Chirla 

Organising chairperson 
Dr. Rakshay Shetty 

Organising Secretaries 
Dr. Rajath Athreya 
Dr. Prakash Vemgal 

Joint Organising Secretaries (Admin) 
Dr. Saravanan
Dr. Monica Madvariya 

Scientific and Faculty Coordination Committee Chairpersons 
Dr. Saumil Gaur
Dr. Sridhar M 
Dr. Kavitha Bhat

Scientific Committee Members 
Dr. Febna Rahiman 
Dr. Vijay Kumar 

Workshop Committee Chairperson
Dr. Sujatha T
Workshop Committee Members 
Dr. Rajaram G
Dr. Afreen 
Dr. Sahana 

Event Coordination Committee Chairperson 
Dr. Vaishnavi Chandramohan

Conference Secretarist
Dr. Febna A Rahiman


Terms & Conditions
Refund Policy