Now open: Certificate Course in Management of Covid-19 by Govt. Of Gujarat and PlexusMD Know more.. Now open: Certificate Course in Management of Covid-19 by Govt. Of Gujarat and PlexusMD Know more..
Need assistance? Whatsapp us at 7574867535 or E-mail us at Refund Policy

Transforming Healthcare with IT 2016

The 7th International Conference on Transforming Healthcare with IT brings experts from Healthcare, Information Technology, Medical domain to a common platform to discuss and showcase, how the fusion of Healthcare with Information Technology is revolutionizing the way quality healthcare is delivered worldwide and contributing to development of better future healthcare system. The conference will be held along with 21st Annual Conference of ISfTeH (International Society for Telemedicine and eHealth) and 6th International Patient Safety Conference with over 2000 participants from worldwide
Hands-on Training
ABC Accred.
CME Credits


  • Day 1
  • Day 2
To download the detailed agenda for Day 1, click here
To download the detailed agenda for Day 2, Click here


Mohamed Aziz El Matri
Founder and President, Tunisian society of Telemedicine and E-health
Dr. Andy Fischer
CEO Medgate and President ISfTeH
Yunkap Kwankam
Executive Director, ISfTeH
Masatsugu Tsuji
Professor, University of Hyogo Japan
Pramod Gaur
Healthcare subject matter Expert and adjunct professor
U K Ananthapadmanabhan
Global product Director, Hospital Solutions
Roberta Lipson
CEO, United family healthcare Chindex International, Inc.
Prathap C Reddy
Chairman, Apollo Hospitals
Sangita Reddy
Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals
Russ Branzell
CEO and President, CHIME
Dr. Rana Mehta
Partner and Leader Healthcare, Pricewaterhousecoopers pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Rifat Latifi
Professor of Surgery, The University of Arizona
Dr. K Ramachandra
Director, NDRF and Council of IE(I)
Dr. Eswara Reddy
Deputy Drugs Controller
Thais Russomano
Founder of microgravity centre, PUCRS, Brazil
Dr. Anand Zachariah
Professor and Head, Dept. of medicine
Dr. Richard E. Scott
Associate Professor, University of Calgary
Maurice Mars MBChB
Professor and Head of the Dept. of Telehealth
Adam Darkins
Vice President, Medtronic Inc.
Olav Eielson
Managing Director, Stavanger University Hospital
Dr. Piotr Henryk Skarzynski
Vice Chairman, Junior European Rhinology Society
Dr. Andre Petitet
Board member, ISfTeH
Soumya Swaminathan
General Director, Indian council of medical research
Frank Lievens
Board member and Secretary, ISfTeH
Arvind Sivaramakrishnan
CIO, Apollo Hospitals
K. Ganapathy
President, Apollo Telemedicine Networking
Manish Tiwari
Chief Security Officer, Microsoft India
Terms & Conditions
Refund Policy
Connect with us on Social Media