NEET-UG In 8 Languages From 2017-18: Health Ministry
The Union Health Ministry today said that NEET-UG will be conducted in eight languages from the 2017-18 academic year.

- The eight languages are Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi, Bengali, Assamese, Telugu and Tamil.

- Candidate qualifying NEET would be eligible for All-India quota and other quotas under the state governments/ Institutes irrespective of the medium in which the exam was taken by the candidate, subject to other eligibility criteria....

"Under the directions of Health Minister J.P. Nadda, and after rigorous and extensive consultations with state governments about their examination pattern and other related aspects, it has been decided that the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET-UG) from AY 2017-18 will be conducted in following 8 languages," said the statement.

Reference -
j●●●●●i m●●●●●●e and 5 others like this
M●●●●h K●●●r D●●r
M●●●●h K●●●r D●●r General Medicine
Dec 22, 2016Like
K●●●●●.          s●i k●●●●●a
k●●●●●. s●i k●●●●●a General Medicine
Dec 22, 2016Like
Dr. A●●●●a s●●●●●s
Dr. A●●●●a s●●●●●s General Medicine
Dec 22, 2016Like